Officers of the New York Chapter Board:
Father George W. Rutler, Delegate of the Cardinal 
Mrs. Lee Romanelli, President 
Mr. Mark Villamar, Vice President
Mr. Gregory P. Oussani, Treasurer
Ms. Esther Milsted, Secretary

Board Members:
Mr. Douglas Brinkley
Mr. Christopher Owen
Mrs. Camille M. Kelleher
Mrs. Lucy F. McGrath
Mr. Anthony McLaughlin
Mrs. Patricia McLaughlin
Ms. Donna D’Urso
Father Paul Tabor
Ms. Marina Perna
Mrs. Mar Morosse